Tags

Okay, so the year is ended and all but one piece of coursework is in (due later this month) and it’s exam season. I feel your pain, brethern. I feel it deep within.

So, picture stuff is on hold for a bit – I have a novel to write, an exam to revise for and I have to move house (not in that order of course, but close enough). So to keep my hands from getting twitchy (and from reaching for the DS which shall be locked away soon), I have made a Toothless Plushie for you to admire and coo over.

I know. Cute ‘ey?

I really have to thank Katy-A on DA for the amazing effort she has done to make the pattern available. One awesome cookie! So, here is my take on that adorable nightfury, and my addition to my dragon collection.

Tada!

Toothless by ~space-wolf on deviantART

Toothless 2 by ~space-wolf on deviantART

Toothless 3 by ~space-wolf on deviantART

