Tags

If you’ve bounced across here in the past couple of days, you may have seen a new look to the site. If you were unlucky, every time you refreshed your page, a new layout assailed you.

I decided I wanted to do a bit of revamping and go for a new theme. It may change back, but I want the calendar to be easily readable and for the site to be simple to navigate. Hopefully that’s not going to be too much of a problem.

This summer, the site will be taken on Hiatus to allow for a bit of a dig and a tidy. Until now, my images are all over the place and I don’t feel that pixel images are what people want to look at. I’ll be redoing my portfolio, updating story statuses and keeping you up to date.

Have a nice day!

P.S. On May 17th, Wolfish Written on WordPress will be 1 year old. Can we make 100 posts by then? Probably not 😡

