Tags

Okay. I left you guys in the lurch. Sorry.

My exams went alright (maybe better than alright, but we won’t properly know until I get my official marks in the summer) and to celebrate I am working on some story work.

And to go with this I present:

Gretham by ~space-wolf on deviantART

NB: This has a mature warning for some mild nudity. The guy is showing alot of leg and I don’t want any complaints, m’kay?

For some reason, he needs this moody lighting. Enjoy.

Also some art I’ve been meaning to upload when I had some time to spare:

Milo Concept by ~space-wolf on deviantART

Charisma concept by ~space-wolf on deviantART

In other news:
I finally got my Questlands Hoody (pictures to be uploaded soon) and bought a starter deck for Magic: The Gathering. I also went along to the Wierd War 2 game on friday, and need to work on my dodgy french accent. Also, my partner and I are almost through FFXII. (whoo!) Aaaand … we’ve almost been engaged for a year (0_0) (how did that sneak up on us?)

