Tags

,

Running:

The countdown has started for the Great North Run on September 20th. Space_wolf and Lord A384 will be running in categories K and F (respectively) for Asthma UK. Keep your eyes open if you’re there, for all the people in the lime green running tops with the purple asthma UK logo on the front and the number 20082 (Space_wolf’s!). Cheer us on!

As part of that, I had to do 5 miles yesterday as part of my training – 1 hr 21 mins to complete the loop. Hopefully this will get better or at least mean I finish around the 3 hr mark.

New Stories:

Having been busy in bed getting better, I have begun to rethink the Ryn Stardust Story. This is being drafted in a hard back book and I’ll let you know how this goes. My experiment continues with an angel related story. I’ve got a NaNoWriMo preliminary on the way and I’m going to try and write to the 30 day limit (but earlier, so if I over run, I can still keep going until November). Also a new guild wars story inspired by my awesome current reading books and Final Fantasy XII … Kupo!

New Videocast/ Podcast:

New video blog is up on the Idrisfluff section of You Tube: the pod shows the latest blog for your enjoyment!

